Seven Days Course                                   Contact Us


Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4

Day 5

Day 6

Day 7


Central to the Brahma Kumaris practice is the teaching of all their core beliefs in 7 one, or one and a half hour, long lessons traditionally called "The 7 Day Course". Once these 7 lessons are understood, students were then introduced to unpublished scriptures considered to be the direct teachings of God called "Murlis", named after the flute that the Hindu God Krishna is generally illustrated holding. These comprise of the core philosophy of their religion and are known as " Gyan " or "The Knowledge".

The use of the word "Knowledge" is specific to these beliefs and absolute faith in this knowledge is seen as central to the liberation of the soul.

Seven basic lessons learnt during the course are:

1. The Soul

2. The Supreme Soul

3. The Law of Karma

4. The Cycle

5. The Tree of Religions

6. The Founder Brahma Baba

7. Brahma Kumaris' Lifestyle and Principles

Intro Day 1 Day 2 Day 3 Day 4 Day 5 Day 6 Day 7

Back | Top